Travel Blog

One more to add to the dozens of blogs out there right? Yea probably.

Why read mine – what will be different? Not sure. Most of the travel blogs I’ve read are from people in their mid-twenties who have thrown caution to the wind , took some chances put off school to explore the world or decided to teach abroad. That’s not me. I’m established. I have a job and a husband and a life. And I’m taking a sabbatical. This is probably a “Oh my god I just turned 30 – what am I doing with my life” blog as much as it is a travel blog. Maybe with the speedy pace of today’s society mid-life crises are happening earlier. Or maybe because we’ve decided not to have kids my life is 10-20 years ahead of the rest of my generation. Whatever it is, I’m just going to jump in and do it. Life’s too short not to.

1216695735_1379679353

Yep.

This entry was posted in Life, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

